Spotify Wrapped 2021 has now arrived – here’s how to access it

It’s that time of the year again – Spotify Wrapped has finally arrived. Each year Spotify’s round-up of music tastes seems to take over social media for a few days, allowing …

Enhance your router with OpenWRT

If you think your wireless router is only good enough to dish out IP addresses to connected devices around your house, you need to infuse new life into it with the …

How to use two VPNs on one device

Installing your first VPN gets you all kinds of benefits. You’re more protected when you access public Wi-Fi, you can unblock Netflix and hundreds of other sites, and go torrenting in …

Samsung Unpacked August 2021
0 Comments

Samsung Unpacked August 2021

Big things are happening on August 11 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST (12am AEST, August 12) due to Samsung’s new product launch event – while we’re not expecting anything huge like the Galaxy Note 21, the long list of anticipated products makes up for the lack of any huge names.

We’re expecting to see the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 and Z Flip 3, two big new foldable phones (well, one big one, and one small one, if we’re talking literally). 

We’re also hoping for the Galaxy Watch 4 and Watch Active 4, two smartwatches running a brand-new version of Google’s WearOS, as well as the rumored Galaxy Buds 2 headphones.

Leaks a while back also suggested we could see the Galaxy S21 FE, and Galaxy Tab S8, but we haven’t heard rumors on them in a while, making them seem less likely. 

That would also give Samsung about a nanosecond on-stage to talk about each product, and we think it’d rather spend the time exploring these new devices in detail.

Whether or not the new non-bendy smartphone and tablet series come along for the ride, we’re expecting a lot of gadgets to be shown off, so you’re probably wondering how you can watch the Samsung Unpacked live stream. 

You don’t have to go far to watch the Samsung Unpacked live stream – in fact, if you’re reading this, you’ve already gone too far, scroll back up!

Samsung is streaming the event via YouTube, and there’s already a placeholder video that you can find above. When the event kicks off, this will turn into the event live stream, and you can set a reminder using the video that’ll ping you when it’s about to start.

During the event, TechRadar will also be hosting a live blog which you can use to get up-to-date analysis and commentary, so check back on the day for that.

Author

dharmendra.howtolearnseo@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *